R&D
 
Research & Development

Research and development overview
FSD always adheres to create value for customers through innovation. For a long time, FSD invests more than 10% of the sales revenue to research and development, and use more than 10% of the investment in research and development in the research on the cutting-edge technology, core technology and basic technology. In the company's research and development center, the mature developers have rich development experience and a high degree of technology foresight, they continuously introduce the advanced technology in the world, with wisdom and sweat creating various products ahead of those of the domestic counterparts, with the constant innovation of science and technology to better serve human life.

Technical force
The product research and development are the key of the enterprise management, which concerns the development of the enterprise. Adhering to the enterprise strategy of wisdom science and technology, the FSD product research and development center always sticks to the design philosophy of "independent research and development, technology innovation", the company keeps introducing advanced equipment in the world and elites of different industries all the year round, to set up the international research and development system and build the technical backbone teams skilled in the research and development of conventional simulation products and leading digital products in the industry. It continually improves the systems engineering, hardware, software, structure and appearance design of products, enriches the product function, expands the users' communication experience, to provide users with communication products of excellent performance, comprehensive functions and reliable quality!

Scientific research achievements
Interphone: can not only provide the end-to-end intercom function, but also provide the data business functions such as DTMF multiple tone and double-frequency, ANI identity identification code, information channel name text editing and remote control alarm status and so on.

Battery: can provide not only the power supply function, but also the data business function, including electric quantity display, voltage data, voltage protection, automatic restroration and automatic power saving function and so on.

Charger: can provide not only the power supply business, but also the basic functions of full electricity prompt, intelligent light change, fast and slow charging switching and automatic restoration and so on, and the charger with a display screen also includes the value-added services of battery life statistics, battery capacity test, turning off at too low voltage and battery charging progress.

 
  Copyright © 1999 - 2014 Quanzhou Fushunda Telecommunication Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

联系我们 ENGLISH
研发与质检
信息检索
 
 
首页 > 研发与质检 > 技术研发 
福顺达始终坚持通过创新为客户创造价值,长期以来,将超过销售收入10%以上的费用投入到研究与开发中,并将研发投入的10%以上用于前沿技术、核心技术及基础技术的研究。在公司的研发中心里,成熟的开发人员有着丰富的开发经验和高度的技术前瞻性,他们不断引进世界先进技术,用智慧与汗水创造出了种种领先于国内同行的产品,用不断的科技创新更好地服务于生活。
产品的研发与设计是企业经营的重中之重,关系着企业的发展大计。秉承智慧科技的企业战略,福顺达产品研发中心始终坚持"自主研发、技术创新"的设计理念,公司常年斥资引进国际先进设备及行业高、精、尖人才,搭建国际化研发体系,打造从常规模拟产品到行业领先数字产品的研发技术骨干团队。不断提升产品的系统工程、硬件、软件、结构及外形设计,丰富产品功能,扩展用户的通信体验,为用户提供性能卓越,功能全面,质量可靠的通讯产品!
对讲机:不仅能够提供端对端的对讲功能,还提供了DTMF多音双频、ANI身份识别码、信道名称文本编辑、远程控制报警状态等数据业务功能。
电池:不仅能够提供电源供应功能,同时还提供了数据业务功能,这些数据业务功能包括电量显示、电压数据、电压保护、自动修复、自动省电等功能。

充电器:不仅能够提供电源供给业务,同时还提供了饱电提示、智能变灯、快慢速充电切换、自动修复等基本功能,带显示屏充电器还包括电池寿命统计、电池容量检测、电压过低切断、电池充电进度等增值业务。

  Copyright © 1999 - 2014 Fushunda Telecommunication (Quanzhou) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 闽ICP备案09026317号-1